Years in the wilderness, now this…

Welcome back to all those bloggers who I met years ago when blogging, mostly about my weight. The thing that’s been at the forefront of my mind since I was 17…21 years ago!

I’m not sure why I’m back, perhaps it’s because my focus has changed so much and I feel as if FINALLY the curtain I’ve been hiding behind all these years has lifted and I have begun a journey of a different kind – one I’ve been moving towards and at times beginning for years.

The time is now, though. I am ready.

As  Isaac Asimov said “Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers.”  To be fair though, I think he wrote even when he wasn’t thinking because, Jesus, I, Robot is a shit read.

About Not So Cranky

Former fat fighter who is letting it all go and focussing on health and happines...

Posted on February 8, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

